Think Time

In addition to my love for Digital I am a frequent runner.  I find running to be time for me to take a break from everything and get some good think time.  Many years during my lunch hour I started running with some work friends.  Candidly it was probably the best think time we had during the day.

I highly recommend that everyone find some time for yourself for Think Time.  Think Time is time away from it all when you can process, problem solve and focus on the important things…and if you run get in shape.

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

